Safety

Donate to CMP

For Email Marketing you can trust





Find us on FacebookFollow ODCMP on Twitter

CMP State Directors

The mission of the State Directors is to provide leadership, resource and program information, coordination, networking, motivation and publicity for junior shooting within his or her state.  This program has recently been expanded to include all 50 states.  For more information on requirements on applying for a State Director position you may contact Lue Sherman at (419) 635-2141, ext. 1107 or email lsherman@thecmp.org.

Alabama State Director
Rodney Cromer
Alabama
PO Box 923
Theodore, AL  36590

(251) 751-8473 (C)
Email: rcromer@earthlink.net

Alaska Co-State Director
L. Bruce Bowler Bio

Alaska
8668 Dudley St
P.O. Box 32719
Juneau, AK  99803
(907) 789-2582 (H)
(907) 465-6952 (W)
(907) 789-3617 (F)
Email:  cozylog@alaska.net
Alaska Co-State Director
Bill Martin
Alaska
11722 Legune Lane
Eagle River, AK 99577
bio photo
Arizona State Director
Michael Jurczak

Arizona
27306 North 219th Ave
Wittmann, AZ 85361
(623) 203-9673 (H)
Email: jurczak@phxhs.k12.az.us

Arkansas State Director
Gary Jobe

Arkansas
16415 Hickory Drive
Rogers, AR 72756


(713) 253-7914 (W)
(479) 926-7762 (F)
Email: jobepack@hotmail.com

California State Director
Joseph Mueller
California
10562 Jordan Ave
Chatsworth, CA 91311

(818) 700-7860 (H)
Email: jnm21213@yahoo.com

Colorado State Director
Robert Tyler

Colorado
35 Dallas Park Circle
Florissant, CO 80816

(719) 748-1335 (H)
Email: eagle3tyler@gmail.com

Debbie Lyman

Connecticut State Director
Debbie Lyman

Connecticut
30 Maple Ave
Meriden, CT 06450

(203) 237-8642 (H)
(203) 269-9496 (F)
(203) 494-1266 (C)

Email: LymanDebbie@gmail.com

Delaware State Director
Robert Lemke

Delaware
822 Kiamensi Road
Wilmington, DE 19804

(410) 404-4828 (H)
(302) 998-0745 (W)
Email: gunny2004@comcast.net

pitts photoFlorida State Director
Terry Pitts
Flordia
86054 Meadowoak Ct. Yulee, FL 32097

216-695-1066
Email: FloridaJuniors@comcast.net

 

Georgia State Director
Lisa Kelley

Georgia
2438 W. Ellis Rd.
Griffin, GA  30223

(770) 228-3424 (H)
(770) 467-4225 (W)
lkelley1@yahoo.com   

Hawaii State Director
Yuji Hata

Hawaii
1709 Onipaa St
Honolulu, HI 96819

808-834-8633 (H)
808-971-9010 (W)
808-834-8633 (FAX)
Email: hatas@hawaii.rr.com

shikashio photoIdaho State Director
Randy Shikashio

Idaho
30 West Bridge St.
Blackfoot, ID 83221

(208) 785-4860 (H)
(208) 681-5815 (W)
Email:  randy88745@gmail.com

Illinois State Director
Tina & Raymond Odle Bio

Illinois
4454 South Route 45
Kankakee, IL 60901
(815) 450-7162 (H)
Email:
200target@gmail.com
**POSITION OPEN**
Indiana
Accepting Applications

state director

Iowa State Director
Wayne Marker

Iowa
2465 Crow Creek Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722-2072

(563) 332-9346 (H)
(563) 349-4616 (W/M)
Email: mikeonefour@yahoo.com

Kansas State Director
Tim Morrissey

Kansas
2034 SW Arnold Ave
Topeka, KS 66604

(785) 235-6701 (W)
Email: westtek@cjnetworks.com

Kentucky State Director
Christopher Deming

Kentucky
478 Whitson School Road
London KY, 40741

(606) 862-9278 (H)
(606) 862-4710 (W)
Email: cdeming73@gmail.com or chris.deming@laurel.kyschools.us


Louisiana State Director
John Hashagen

Louisiana
11674 HWY 61
Wakefield, LA 70784

(225) 635-0265 (H)
(225) 245-1237 (C)
Email: johnchashagen@outlook.com

SD Maureen Trickett

Massachusetts State Director
Maureen L. Trickett Bio

Massachusetts
4 George Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 933-9020 (H)
Email: mrmttrcktt@aol.com
Maryland
321 Cedar Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403
(410) 286-0110 (H)
(410) 353-5609 (C)
andrea@chesmill.com
**POSITION OPEN**
Maine
Accepting Applications
Thomas Monto
Michigan
2401 Louanna
Midland, MI 48640
(989) 631-3079 (H)
(989) 430-8327 (C)
Email: t8monto@aol.com

knutson photo


Steven Knutson

Minnesota
14232 Silverod Str.
Andover, MN  55304
(651) 248-0765 (C)
Email:  steven.knutson@gmail.com
Jack Withers
Mississippi
430 Withers Lane
Woodville, MS 39669

(601) 888-4973 (H)
(601) 888-5587 (C)
Email: rtcoach@withersplace.com

John & Grace Leinberger

Missouri
4249 Hwy 50 E
P.O. Box 303
Linn, MO 65051

(573) 291-3180 (C)
Email: coaches02@gmail.com

Montana
PO Box 4394
Butte, MT  59702
(406) 782-5704 (H)
(406) 496-4893 (W)
Email: megloff@mtech.edu
Carl Erickson
New Jersey
Box 304, 239 Rt 46
Vienna, NJ 07880
908-310-2296
Email:  carl_ericksonjr@hotmail.com
Jennifer Schmitt
New York
2476 Riverside Road
Jamestown, NY 14701

(716) 487-2487 home
(716) 397-4378 cell

**POSITION OPEN**
North Carolina
Accepting Applications
**POSITION OPEN**
North Dakota
Accepting Applications
Mike & Nancy Jochum

Nebraska
5797 E. Hickory Road
Beatrice, NE 68310

(402) 228-0206 (H)
(402) 228-0129 (W)
(402) 228-0129 (F)
Email: mikej10x@diodecom.net

David Polonsky
New Hampshire
996 Mason Road
Wilton, NH 03086

(603) 654-5732
Email: davep@tellink.net

James & Virginia McLemore

New Mexico
1219 Hilton Place
Socorro, NM 87801

(505) 835-3823 (H)
(505) 835-5521 (VW)
(505) 835-5409 (JW)
Email:  Ginger@nmbg.nmt.edu
Email:  jim@prrc.nmt.edu

Bill Barker

New Mexico
800 Lamp Post SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123

(505) 550-0994 (W)
(505) 298-7751 (H)
Email:  barkerusmc@aol.com

Dolores McNamara

Nevada
5582 Ricochet Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89110

(702) 453-8565 (H)
(702) 453-8565 (F)
Email:  southpawmaw@earthlink.net 

**CO-POSITION OPEN**

Nevada

Accepting Applications

Russ & Vickie Evans Bio

Ohio
150 Fifth St
Hubbard, OH  44425
(330) 534-5344 (H)
Email: rvevans1@juno.com
Dan Arnold

Oklahoma
5205 Deerhurst Dr
Norman, OK 73072

(405) 206-9935
Email: dsarnold@sbcglobal.net

J. Nelson & Barbara Shew

Oregon
34423 Brewster Rd
Lebanon, OR  97355
(541) 409-3357 (C)
Email: bnshew@centurylink.net
Erin Gestl

Pennsylvania
213 Lawn Rd.
Palmyra, PA 17078

(717) 832-3385 (H)
(710) 480-7093 (C)
Email:  egestl@wcupa.edu

Rhode Island
58 Thayer Court
Portsmouth, RI 02871
(401) 682-2400 (H/F)
Email: bellyshooter@cox.net

Paul Davis

LTC Paul L. Davis, USA (Ret). Bio

South Carolina
424 Perrin Ave
Union, SC 29379
(864) 427-0654 (H)
Email: paulldavis@charter.net

Bryon Hahn

Bryon Hahn
Accepting Applications

South Dakota
412 S. Washington St.
Humboldt, SD  57035
(605) 363-3074 (H)
(605) 373-0580 (F)
Email:  bdhahn@siouxvalley.net
CAPT Ray W. Harvey Jr., US Navy (Ret.)

Tennessee

(615) 491-2633
Email: tnssa@earthlink.net
William Morgan
Texas
153 Country Oaks Drive
LaVernia, TX 78121
(830) 947-4800 (H)
(210) 378-3656 (C)
Email: centershot@lavernia.net or centershot@live.com

Arnold Vitarbo

Utah
4428 N 1230 E
Cedar City, UT 84720

(435) 586-6181 (H)
(435) 586-6181 (F)
Emailafvjp@q.com

Richard Benjamin

Vermont
406 Clay Point Rd
Colchester, VT  05446
(802) 893-1770 (H)
Email:  jbenni4@yahoo.com
Lynn Wheeless

Virginia
10 Stirrup Court
Hampton, VA 23664

(757) 778-1078
Email: lynn.wheeless@cox.net

Washington
12917 SW 248 St
Vashon, WA 98076


(206) 351-7134
Email: joe@westseattletotems.org

West Virginia
5789 Clarksburg Road
Buckhannon, WV 26201

(304) 472-1449 (H)
Email:  rwhiting072@yahoo.com

Wisconsin
81630 Arney Rd
Port Wing, WI 54865
(715) 774-3301 (H)
(715) 774-3600 (F)
Email:  prbnw@cheqnet.net
Dudley M. Irvine
Wyoming
1070 McDougall Dr
Lander, WY 82520
(307) 332-9714 (H)
(307) 332-2811 (W)
Email: dirvine@bresnan.net, wrfc@bresnan.net, or lander@anytimefitness.com

 

 


 
 
 
© 2013 Civilian Marksmanship Program  About Us Contact Us 
Privacy Statement      

 

 

CMP Home CMP Web Site Index CMP Safety web page